Presidium of the Organizing Committee:

Yakimovich B.A., Rector of the Kalashnikov ISTU - Co-chair of the Organizing Committee;

Prikhodko V.M., President of IAAREE, Rector of MADI, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Science - Co-chair of the Organizing Committee;

Kuznetsov N.P., Head of Department "Theoretical mechanics and Theory of Mechanisms and Machines, and TMM" of the Kalashnikov ISTU. - Vice Chairmanofthe Organizing Committee;

Ambartsumian V., Member of the New York Academy of Sciences - Vice Chairmanofthe Organizing Committee;

Devyaterikov S.A., Associate Professor, Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Machine Building of the Kalashnikov ISTU - Executive Secretary of the Competition.